Links

Matthias Schamp: http://www.der-schamp.de/

René Zäch: http://www.galerie-mueller-roth.de/kuenstler/rene-zaech.html

Lutz Fritsch: http://www.lutz-fritsch.de

Manfred Makra: http://www.makra-ma.com

Nina Ahlers: http://www.nina-ahlers.de

Petra Johanna Barfs: http://www.petrabarfs.de

Jean Crotti: http://www.susannakulli.ch/artists/jean-crotti

Daniele Cudini: http://www.danielecudini.com

Rut Himmelsbach: http://www.rut-himmelsbach.ch

Arnd Kaestner: http://artnews.org/artist.php?i=5648

Werner von Mutzenbecher: http://www.galerielinder.ch/html/mutzen.htm

Karim Noureldin: http://www.karimnoureldin.net

Nils Nova: http://www.nilsnova.tv

Vero Pfeiffer: http://www.veropfeiffer.de

Jeannette Schnüttgen: http://jeannetteschnuettgen.de

Martin Schwenk: http://www.martinschwenk.com

Alex Silber: http://alexsilber.weebly.com

Pia Stadtbäumer: http://www.galeriemichaelhaas.de/de/kuenstler/pia-stadtbaeumer

Anne Wissmann: http://www.anne-wissmann.de

Marc-Antoine Fehr: http://www.peterkilchmann.com/artists/profile/++/name/marc-antoine-fehr/id/58/

Natascha Borowsky: https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natascha_Borowsky

Martin Brüger: http://www.martin-brueger.de/

Claudia Larissa Artz: http://www.claudialarissaartz.com/

Eva-Maria Kollischan: http://www.kollischan.de/

Alke Reeh: http://www.alkereeh.de/

Gil Shachar: http://www.gilshachar.com/

Birgit Antoni: http://www.birgitantoni.de/

Raffaella Chiara: http://www.rachiara.ch/

Verena Freyschmidt: http://www.verenafreyschmidt.de/

Katharina Jahnke: http://www.katharinajahnke.de/

Bruno Jakob: http://www.peterkilchmann.com/artists/profile/++/name/bruno-jakob/id/39/

Judith Maria Kleintjes: http://judithkleintjes.com/

Jean-Luc Manz: http://www.skopia.ch/artist-2-49-Jean-Luc-Manz-3-1-0-1.html

Jürgen Meyer: http://www.jürgenmeyermalerei.de/optisch.html

Albrecht Schnider: http://www.galeriethomasschulte.de/en/artists/albrecht-schnider/

Shinpei Takeda: www.shinpeitakeda.info

Vaclav Pozarek: www.google.de/search?q=vaclav+pozarek

Ian Anüll: www.mai36.com/ian-anuell-about

Thyra Schmidt: www.thyraschmidt.de

Norihisa Hashimoto: www.zeroworks.jp

Hiroyuki Masuyama: www.hiroyukimasuyama.com

Kai Richter: www.kairichter.eu

Iskender Yediler: www.yediler.de

Friederike Schardt http://www.friederike-schardt.de/

James Carl http://www.diazcontemporary.ca/Artists_Carl.html

Thomas Nemann http://www.neumannthomas.com/

Esther Stocker http://www.estherstocker.net/

Eric Glavin http://www.birchlibralato.com

Susanne Kohler http://www.susannekohler.com

Taka Kagitomi http://www.kagitomi.com

Leonid Sokhranski www.sokhranski.de

Gregory Eltringham www.gregoryeltringham.com

Maria Smits www.mariasmits.nl

Julia Kröpelin www.julia-kroepelin.com

David Fried www.davidfried.com

 

 

Stefan à Wengen  www.awengen.de

Robin Merkisch  www.merkisch.com

Robert Pufleb  www.pufleb.de

Josef Schulz  www.josefschulz.de